Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chet Dangus

Chet Dangus

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chet Dangus
"Incompetent on almost every level. They confuse me with other customers constantly, send me other people claims, I revised my life insurance policy 3 times and it never got submitted. I have to double check everything and talk. to multiple people to make sure things get handled correctly. You aren't safe or secure with this branch."
Profile photo of Ash Griff

Ash Griff

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Griff
"I had a great experience with Aubrey and her team! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Widmer

Joe Widmer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Widmer
"I have been most pleased with Aubrey and her team, especially Sarah, as I have added family members to the policies and the complexities these adds bring. Sarah has been outstanding - clear and very professional in her communications which made things easy to digest. Most recently an in person meeting with Aubrey and Sarah to work through a bit more complex topic was just great. Very welcoming, listened intently to my family's needs and Aubrey making recommendations that made sense to my circumstance."
Profile photo of Anne Voltz

Anne Voltz

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Voltz
"I am so grateful for Aubrey and her team, they made getting life insurance so painless and comforting. You never want to need it, but with a new child, it’s helped to sooth some of the, “what ifs.” Highly recommend this group if you want a human experience, they’ll absolutely take care of you and your family."
Profile photo of Pears R Tasty

Pears R Tasty

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pears R Tasty
"I have been with Aubrey Nielsen for the past 5 years. I do NOT reccomend this agency. No one will return your calls or emails. The customer service has gotten REALLY bad ever since 2020. I've been trying to find another agency for about a month now, as I have had enough of their poor service. They must have a very high turnover rate."
Profile photo of Todd Patterson

Todd Patterson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Patterson
"I worked with Shelby Michael directly and in a matter of days, my car insurance was switched from CA to WA with an Umbrella policy added in for some extra protections. Easy peezy! :-)"
Profile photo of Anna Campbell

Anna Campbell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Campbell
"We have had the pleasure of working with State Farm in two different states for 20 years. When we found Aubrey and her incredible staff here in Oregon, we knew we were well taken care of! No one wants to need insurance, but sure enough when we have need them, they have kindly, compassionately, and promptly helped us with incredible service. With great rates and direct human interaction of this quality, I have no idea why anyone would work with bargain insurance ever again."
Profile photo of Jeff Brandt

Jeff Brandt

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brandt
"Just switched from progressive and I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Nikki Guerlain

Nikki Guerlain

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Guerlain
"Aubrey Nielsen and crew are great. They came highly recommended. Overall, I’ve been with State Farm for nearly 20 years and have always been happy with the company and am pleased with this agent."
Profile photo of Dianna J Mir

Dianna J Mir

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna J Mir
"I had urgent matter today and Aubrey and her team did excellent job helping me. It was so fast and customer service extraordinaire. Thank you Aubrey and Joe for your help today, greatly appreciated. Diana"
Profile photo of Cherri Gallison

Cherri Gallison

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherri Gallison
"Joseph has been my person recently at Aubrey’s office and he is so responsive, positive, and goes the extra mile to provide me with the services or information I need quickly and personably. He’s a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gabriela Pineda

Gabriela Pineda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Pineda
"I’m very happy with Aubrey Nielsen from State Farm because she is very kind and very good at responding when I need to know about my insurance and she is quick at answering my question also she is very professional and nice and I got a really good combo price thank you Aubrey 😊"
Profile photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Johnson
"I have been paying for property insurance to various insurance companies since 1977. I just paid and paid and never needed it, until now. I am glad that I had switched and went with Aubrey and State Farm for my homeowners insurance about 7 years ago. I just made a $46,000.00 claim and their settlement with me was very fair. Yeah!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hyder

Jacob Hyder

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hyder
"This is a terrible agency that does not respond to your messages or call. They pay no attention to what you are saying or asking. They just send you off to a horrible under qualified rep for the corporate office who has worse skill than the agency. None of them collect or relay ANY information and relay it to the one of many reps you will eventually get a call back from. You will explain your situation every single time you talk to someone new. I can only assume all the positive reviews are fake. NONE of them fit the experience you will have. I will never use this agent or company again. Leaving as soon as we can get the car repaired…or should I say IF we get it repaired."
Profile photo of Merritt McDole

Merritt McDole

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merritt McDole
"Sarah responded promptly with exactly what i needed and saved me a ton of time! Great place to have your policies with. Good people!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Vernazza

Bobby Vernazza

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Vernazza
"Aubrey and her team are the absolute best! I have a my primary residence, rental properties, vehicles and business all insured through Aubrey She has met all of my needs and exceeded my expectations. Aubrey and her team are very knowledgeable, quick to respond and are a joy to work with. Not only all that, but they’re pricing is very fair and reasonable. Anyone looking for insurance, I always refer to Aubrey."
Profile photo of Anna Eisenstein

Anna Eisenstein

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Eisenstein
"Always so polite and helpful -- that is why I have stayed with this office despite many moves throughout the state over the years! Thank you Aubrey & team! (Sarah, who helped me today, answered all my questions and made sure I had everything I needed!)"
Profile photo of Michelle Rys

Michelle Rys

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rys
"Always a pleasure to work with this team! I work with Joe mainly and he is extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful. I highly recommend this office and have had some friends move over to them."
Profile photo of Rylan Kanae

Rylan Kanae

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylan Kanae
"Hats off to the Aubrey Nielsen State Farm Insurance Agency team for their remarkable and speedy service. They go above and beyond to ensure that you are getting the best insurance coverage and are transparent every step of the way. Highly recommended you give them a visit!"
Profile photo of Ashley Takayama

Ashley Takayama

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Takayama
"SHOUTOUT to Sarah and Joseph for amazing service!! I completed the initial quote online on the StateFarm website so walking in the process was quick and easy. I definitely recommend giving them a call/visit if you’re in need of insurance assistance (they have amazing food recs as well)!"
Profile photo of kimberly mercer

kimberly mercer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly mercer
"Always there when I need a human being to help. They are patient and kind. I would recommend Aubrey Holt state farm insurance to ANY ONE. They are literally the best."
Profile photo of Michael J Terrizzi

Michael J Terrizzi

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J Terrizzi
"Been working with this office for probably 4 or 5 years now. They have never let me down, always very kind and easy to talk to. It means a lot to me that I can call the office with a request or to check on things, and an actual person picks up the phone -- not only a real person, but always the same handful of excellent people. Sarah Blakesley has been working there for at least as long as I've had a policy with State Farm. She is a very sweet girl and she is also very good at her job; making sure to explain little details, or offering alternatives to help me save money in the long term. More than a few times, she has made a suggestion to me which has not only changed my mind but also helped to improve the cost or quality of my car insurance. I've visited the office in person a handful of times. They have a very welcoming atmosphere there, the office is always very clean and well-kept, and they are always very quick to offer a free bottle of water or similar refreshment from their little refrigerator. It feels like it is a family-run business, not some big, corporate mess with layers of touch-tone navigation or faceless people you talk to once and never again. I've had car insurance with probably 5 or 6 different companies over the years. Progressive, All State, esurance, etc... While the coverage was OK and the cost was alright for the various periods of my life, none of them have done anything at all that ever made me think "this place is nice, these people are nice; I like this and I want to stay here." Aubrey's office has done exactly that."
Profile photo of melanie silva

melanie silva

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melanie silva
"Switching over from CA for renters insurance last minute was no problem! I worked with Sarah, who was friendly and was able to help me get everything set up in less than 10 minutes. She was even so considerate as to confirm the pronouns for my partner and I (something I've had issues with in the past from other agencies). Overall, my experience is limited so far but right off the bat I would definitely recommend this crew!"
Profile photo of Amber Brunner

Amber Brunner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brunner
"I've worked with Joseph on a few things, including an unfortunate total loss of my car due to another driver. He answered all my questions quickly and made calls to corporate so that I didn't have to wait on hold. I'd 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Quintin Dow

Quintin Dow

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quintin Dow
"Always very helpful during office hours. I have gone through Aubrey Holt State Farm for any problem I've had with auto claims, etc."